Ninja Monkey have released two EPs.  The first self-titled EP was released in April 2011.  The second EP, Anger Management, was released in August 2012.

All tracks recorded by Nick Blow at Sister Lung Productions, Napier, with the exception of Hold On (Arron Cash @ Newsong Studio) and City Lights (Anthony Corban @ Stack Studios).  Additional mixing on Hold On by James North Productions.